Sugarloaf Craft Festival - Somerset, NJ

Friday, October 21, 2016 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 10:00am to 5:00pm

$8 online
$10 at the door
Under 12 are FREE
Free parking
Garden State Exhibit Center, 50 Atrium Drive, Somerset NJ 08873

Sugarloaf Craft Festival - Oaks, PA

Friday, November 4, 2016 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 10:00am to 5:00pm

$8 online
$10 at the door
Under 12 are FREE
Free parking
Greater Philadelphia Expo Center at Oaks, 100 Station Avenue, Oaks PA 19456

Hamburg Holiday Craft Show

Saturday, November 11, 2016 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, November 12, 2016 - 10:00am to 3:00pm

The annual Hamburg Holiday Craft Show event is held in November with a variety of arts and crafts vendors offering everything for your gift giving needs and Holiday decorating.
Hamburg Aread junior - Senior High School, Hamburg PA 19526

Sugarloaf Craft Festival - Gaithersburg. MD

Friday, November 18, 2016 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 10:00am to 5:00pm

$8 online
$10 at the door
Under 12 are FREE
Free parking
Montgomery County Fairgrounds, 16 Chestnut Street, Gaithersburg MD 20877

Holiday Craft and Fine Arts Show to benefit Hanna's Loved Ones

Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Free admission
Free parking
Carlisle Expo Center, 100 K Street, Carlisle PA 17013